top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine A. Bautista

DAY 11 | First Day of Preparation for Teaching Practice

Since I already have my guide in creating lesson plan and also learning resources, I started making plans for my teaching practice.


The lesson plan that my cooperating teacher gave me is in Bahasa language so I translated it in English with the help of google translate and our Indonesian buddies. It was really fun translating Indonesian terms into English terms because I am able to learn new words in Indonesian language.



It was really fun translating Indonesian terms into English terms because I am able to learn new Indonesian words.

Recent Posts

See All

3. Teaching Plan

1.1 Curriculum The curriculum is an instructional design which guides the teachers and learners in order to attain the success of the teaching and learning process. The curriculum used in teaching Phy

6. Summary and Suggestions

1.1 Purposes of practicum (meets or not meets your need) Objectives of the Project · To enable pre-service student teachers to develop their teaching skills and pedagogy · To encourage the pre-service

bottom of page