top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine A. Bautista

DAY 16 | Teaching Practice in Class 8.D

This was my second time to teach. I taught Class 8D today.





In my today's teaching practice, I applied the things which I didn't apply on my yesterday's teaching experience like teaching using the Bahasa terms not the English terms of badminton game.


My flow of discussion is just the same of what I've done on Class 8A and 8C.


I started with the greetings then prayer, ask condition of the students, checking of attendance, exercise, motivation activity, discussion proper, giving time to students to perform the acquired skills and then giving some reminders to the students for the next meeting.

Recent Posts

See All

3. Teaching Plan

1.1 Curriculum The curriculum is an instructional design which guides the teachers and learners in order to attain the success of the teaching and learning process. The curriculum used in teaching Phy

6. Summary and Suggestions

1.1 Purposes of practicum (meets or not meets your need) Objectives of the Project · To enable pre-service student teachers to develop their teaching skills and pedagogy · To encourage the pre-service

bottom of page