top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine A. Bautista

Day 17 | Teaching Experience in Class 8.B

This is my third day to teach. My topic is also badminton for Class 8B. I also used the same teaching procedure.


I noticed that the the students of Class 8.B are very active compared to the previous students. They are very cooperative and jolly. They are also very curious about my instructional materials.






The class discussion went well. I was very happy because I was able to establish an interactive class in my today's teaching experience. I am also lucky because there were a lot of students in Class 8.B that can speak and understand English language.




Recent Posts

See All

3. Teaching Plan

1.1 Curriculum The curriculum is an instructional design which guides the teachers and learners in order to attain the success of the teaching and learning process. The curriculum used in teaching Phy

6. Summary and Suggestions

1.1 Purposes of practicum (meets or not meets your need) Objectives of the Project · To enable pre-service student teachers to develop their teaching skills and pedagogy · To encourage the pre-service

bottom of page