top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine A. Bautista

DAY 24 | Skills and Cognitive Assessment (Class 8.B)



I used the same procedure with Class 8.B.


- Greetings

- Prayer

- Ask condition of the Students

- Checking of Attendance

- Exercise

- Little Games

- Skills Assessment

- Cognitive Assessment


And then before I leaving the class, I had a short message for the students and for my cooperating teacher. I thank them for allowing me to have my teaching practice in their class and also for being an active and cooperative students in my class.


Recent Posts

See All

3. Teaching Plan

1.1 Curriculum The curriculum is an instructional design which guides the teachers and learners in order to attain the success of the teaching and learning process. The curriculum used in teaching Phy

6. Summary and Suggestions

1.1 Purposes of practicum (meets or not meets your need) Objectives of the Project · To enable pre-service student teachers to develop their teaching skills and pedagogy · To encourage the pre-service

bottom of page