top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine A. Bautista

Departure Day

Selamat tinggal Sampai jumpa! <3


This is our last day in Padang, Indonesia.


The moment I opened my eyes, I immediately felt the sad vibes within me.

Tears keep on flowing from my eyes as I stepped out of the car when we arrived in the airport.


Goodbyes are not forever, are not the end; it simply means I'll miss you until we meet again.”


Mr. Engki, one of the members of the International Office, Filipino SEA Teachers and Indonesian buddies accompanied us in the airport.


It was really hard for me leave a place and people who gave me so much memories to remember.


Til' we meet again!



This is not selamat tinggal... just sampai jumpa <3




Recent Posts

See All

3. Teaching Plan

1.1 Curriculum The curriculum is an instructional design which guides the teachers and learners in order to attain the success of the teaching and learning process. The curriculum used in teaching Phy

6. Summary and Suggestions

1.1 Purposes of practicum (meets or not meets your need) Objectives of the Project · To enable pre-service student teachers to develop their teaching skills and pedagogy · To encourage the pre-service

bottom of page