top of page
  • Writer's pictureChristine A. Bautista

DAY 8 | SMP Pembangunan Laboratorium UNP



We went to our assigned school, SMP Pembangunan Laboratorium UNP. Mr. Ananda, the head of the International Office of UNP and Miss Sutria, member of the International Office of UNP, introduced me to Mr. Hasbi, the head master of SMP Pembangunan. Mr. Hasbi gave me some reminders and information about the school wherein I am going to teach. He also said that I can start my classroom observation on the next day. We arrived in my assigned school around 2 in the afternoon. The class schedule is until 12:30.



Recent Posts

See All

3. Teaching Plan

1.1 Curriculum The curriculum is an instructional design which guides the teachers and learners in order to attain the success of the teaching and learning process. The curriculum used in teaching Phy

6. Summary and Suggestions

1.1 Purposes of practicum (meets or not meets your need) Objectives of the Project · To enable pre-service student teachers to develop their teaching skills and pedagogy · To encourage the pre-service

bottom of page